Leslie D Mancuso 1

Dr Leslie Mancuso, R.N., President & CEO, Jhpiego

Mary Wakefield

Mary Wakefield, Ph.D., R.N.,Acting Deputy Secretary of the Department of Health and Human Services.


Rowaida Al Maaitah, Vice president of Jordan National Council for Women’s Health.


Liming You, Nursing Professor, Sun Yat-sen University, China.

Photo Yamamoto

Dr. Aiko Yamamoto, President, World Society of Disaster Nursing


Katja Iversen, President and CEO of Women Deliver


Jos de Blok, Founder and CEO of Buurtzorg, Netherlands.


Jean White, Chief Nursing Officer, Wales

Linda Aiken

Dr Linda Aiken, R.N., Director, Centre for Health Outcomes and Policy Research, University of Pennsylvanie School of Nursing.

We're Starting In

ICN 2017
27 May - 1 June 2017
Barcelona, Spain

About Us

Stay connected on:



For general information about the Congress, including registration, please contact us at:
  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  +41 22 33 99 575
  +41 22 33 99 651